Rolleicord Va

Taken with Rolleicord Va, I miss this camera, it’s been on Mr. Kamsul’s house (He’s a well known camera repair in town) for 6 months now. Something inside it broke, he said, and need to be replaced, I’ve been searching for another one to replace it.

I have 2 of this camera, the one I used here having Schneider Kreuznach 80mm 3.5 lens.

Rolleicord Va

Schneider Kreuznach 80mm 3.5

Fuji Neopan 400

My Lovely wife

Rolleicord Va

Schneider Kreuznach 80mm 3.5

Fuji Neopan 400

View from my room

Rolleicord Va

Schneider Kreuznach 80mm 3.5

Fuji Neopan 400

Another shot of my Lovely wife

Rolleicord Va

Schneider Kreuznach 80mm 3.5

Fuji Neopan 400

~ by Jiang D on April 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Rolleicord Va”

  1. Hi there, I really like the pics alot!
    Do you know if there are any difference in the lenses of the Rolleicord Va and IV ?
    Thanx!

  2. Thank you, Sorry I don’t know rolleicord IV

Leave a Reply

 
